Exchange Rates

Check live exchange rates for major currency pairs. You can change the cross rate at the bottom of the table and have the option to refresh the rates. Note that these are the interbank forex rates. Please check for customer foreign exchange rates here. On this page you’ll also find the option to view the current exchange rate in a chart, change the setting from 1 hour to 24 hours, 1 week, etc.

Looking to make an international money transfer? Watch this video to see how it works or find out what our customers have to say

Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Auckland 8:37 PM | Sydney 6:37 PM | Hong Kong 4:37 PM | London 9:37 AM | Toronto 4:37 AM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.7041 0.7045
USD/CAD 1.3397 1.3398
USD/CHF 0.9275 0.9279
USD/DKK 6.3979 6.3984
EUR/USD 1.1636 1.1637
GBP/USD 1.2807 1.2808
USD/HKD 7.7501 7.7506
USD/JPY 105.4130 105.4230
USD/NOK 9.5628 9.5654
NZD/USD 0.6548 0.6550
USD/SEK 9.1045 9.1075
USD/SGD 1.3763 1.3765
USD/ZAR 17.1600 17.1684
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
SGD/AUD 1.0312 1.0320
SGD/CAD 0.9733 0.9735
SGD/CHF 0.6738 0.6742
SGD/DKK 4.6481 4.6491
SGD/EUR 0.6243 0.6244
SGD/GBP 0.5672 0.5673
SGD/HKD 5.6305 5.6317
SGD/JPY 76.5827 76.6011
SGD/NOK 6.9474 6.9502
SGD/NZD 1.1091 1.1096
SGD/SEK 6.6144 6.6176
SGD/SGD 1.0000 1.0000
SGD/ZAR 12.4667 12.4747
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

SGD/USD 1 week quick chart

Currency Converter


Rate: 0.7266
=
Rate: 1.3763
=

Free Registration

International money transfers at better rates than the banks.


Currency News



RSS Follow Facebook Twitter Follow on LinkedIn Follow on YouTube

Rate Alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

OFX Singapore Pte. Limited | UEN 201317103N | Regulated in Singapore by MAS | Money Remittance License No. RA01528 | 6A Shenton Way, #04-02 to #04-08 OUE Downtown Gallery, Singapore 068815. Read our Read our Privacy Policy

NOTICE TO CUSTOMERS (pursuant to s30 of the MCRBA): OFX is licensed under the Money-changing and Remittance Businesses Act (Cap. 187) to carry out remittance business. Please note that such licensing does NOT guarantee the performance of the remittance licensee and customers take the risk of any loss suffered from the remittance.