Currency Charts

Our advanced exchange rate charts are of professional quality and have many features worth exploring. Use the Help menu in the chart window to view a user guide that will allow you to make the most of these features.

Select your currency pair, chart type and time scale. View in various formats, edit and add annotations, arrows and lines. Choose from a variety of studies and languages to customise the chart to your needs.

Did you know that you can make smart & secure international money transfers at great exchange rates and low or no fees with OFX? There is no obligation to deal, so why not register for free see for yourself? It's quick and easy.

  • Auckland 9:50 PM
  • Sydney 7:50 PM
  • Hong Kong 4:50 PM
  • London 8:50 AM
  • Toronto 3:50 AM

Advanced Chart

Switch to Quick Chart


Problem loading the chart? Click here to download Java.

Currency Converter


Rate: 0.7139
=
Rate: 1.4008
=

Free Registration

International money transfers at better rates than the banks.


Currency News



RSS Follow Facebook Twitter Follow on LinkedIn Follow on YouTube

Rate Alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

OFX Singapore Pte. Limited | UEN 201317103N | Regulated in Singapore by MAS | Money Remittance License No. RA01528 | 6A Shenton Way, #04-02 to #04-08 OUE Downtown Gallery, Singapore 068815. Read our Read our Privacy Policy

NOTICE TO CUSTOMERS (pursuant to s30 of the MCRBA): OFX is licensed under the Money-changing and Remittance Businesses Act (Cap. 187) to carry out remittance business. Please note that such licensing does NOT guarantee the performance of the remittance licensee and customers take the risk of any loss suffered from the remittance.