Exchange Rates

Check live exchange rates for major currency pairs. You can change the cross rate at the bottom of the table and have the option to refresh the rates. Note that these are the interbank forex rates. Please check for customer foreign exchange rates here. On this page you’ll also find the option to view the current exchange rate in a chart, change the setting from 1 hour to 24 hours, 1 week, etc.

Looking to make an international money transfer? Watch this video to see how it works or find out what our customers have to say

Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Auckland 3:59 AM | Sydney 1:59 AM | Hong Kong 11:59 PM | London 4:59 PM | Toronto 11:59 AM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.5996 0.6000
USD/CAD 1.4201 1.4206
USD/CHF 0.9764 0.9780
USD/DKK 6.9070 6.9117
EUR/USD 1.0800 1.0810
GBP/USD 1.2266 1.2268
USD/HKD 7.7519 7.7527
USD/JPY 108.4003 108.4583
USD/NOK 10.5956 10.6069
NZD/USD 0.5845 0.5935
USD/SEK 10.1927 10.1931
USD/SGD 1.4386 1.4410
USD/ZAR 19.0271 19.0649
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
SGD/AUD 1.1566 1.1593
SGD/CAD 0.9855 0.9875
SGD/CHF 0.6776 0.6798
SGD/DKK 4.7932 4.8045
SGD/EUR 0.6420 0.6436
SGD/GBP 0.5657 0.5667
SGD/HKD 5.3795 5.3891
SGD/JPY 75.2258 75.3917
SGD/NOK 7.3529 7.3731
SGD/NZD 1.1692 1.1893
SGD/SEK 7.0734 7.0854
SGD/SGD 1.0000 1.0000
SGD/ZAR 13.2041 13.2524
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

SGD/USD 1 week quick chart

Currency Converter


Rate: 0.6951
=
Rate: 1.4386
=

Free Registration

International money transfers at better rates than the banks.


Currency News



RSS Follow Facebook Twitter Follow on LinkedIn Follow on YouTube

Rate Alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

OFX Singapore Pte. Limited | UEN 201317103N | Regulated in Singapore by MAS | Money Remittance License No. RA01528 | 6A Shenton Way, #04-02 to #04-08 OUE Downtown Gallery, Singapore 068815. Read our Read our Privacy Policy

NOTICE TO CUSTOMERS (pursuant to s30 of the MCRBA): OFX is licensed under the Money-changing and Remittance Businesses Act (Cap. 187) to carry out remittance business. Please note that such licensing does NOT guarantee the performance of the remittance licensee and customers take the risk of any loss suffered from the remittance.